HomeSecurity
Your Documents and Data in AskVi
A company workspace is private to the people signed in for that company. A partner does not become a member of the company by working on a job.
You
Your company workspace
Open
A partner
The assigned job only
Open for that job
Another company
Not your workspace
Not open
What you control
- You sign in to open the company workspace.
- Documents can be viewed and downloaded from that workspace.
- You can delete an uploaded document. Details you already reviewed and saved can remain on the company or person record.
- Vi can show details it reads from a file. Those details become saved facts when you review them and save them.
Documents and company context may be processed so AskVi can do the thing you asked, including an answer from Vi. Information from Vi may be generated with AI assistance and may need verification.
Documents →How AskVi understands your company →About AskVi →